Day Two: 31 Day Blog Challenge

Today, my assignment is to list 20 things about myself. I’m sure you’ve read other blogs where they’ve done this challenge, so try not to be too bored. I’ll try to make it interesting.

  1. My name was almost Louella. No idea why.
  2. I am a cat person.
  3. I would make/eat Asian food exclusively the rest of my life if I could.
  4. I am the laziest artist on this planet.
  5. I could possibly be depressed.
  6. I don’t like talking about myself. This list is nigh impossible.
  7. Discipline is not my strong suit.
  8. I tend to be kind of negative, I’m just realizing that.
  9. I am a bird person.
  10. Idaho is my adopted home state, but I’m a desert dweller.
  11. At 12 years old, I ran away from home on my bike at 2 a.m.
  12. Also at 12 years old, I drew up plans for a robot horse.
  13. Yes, I am a little odd.
  14. Oh, I am a dog person.
  15. Is that cheating? Should I just say I love animals?
  16. My dream is to be a writer who people read.
  17. I have finished one thing in my life – a college degree.
  18. I forgive, because everyone has problems.
  19. Empathy is my core strength.
  20. I don’t sleep well.

And there you have Day Two. Tomorrow, I’ll change it up a bit – the original Challenge was to tell the meaning of my business name. I’ll explain the reason for my blog name instead. That should take all of five minutes.

Tagged

Leave a comment